Department of Medicine


The Department of Medicine celebrates the educational and teaching achievements of its faculty members. Each year we acknowledge one faculty member's contributions with the following awards:

New: Department of Medicine Faculty Award for Humanism in Medicine

Department of Medicine Teacher of the Year Award

2017 Recipient: Dr. Heather Ross
Previous recipients

William Goldie Prize and Travel Award in Education

2017 Recipients: Dr. Lynfa Stroud and Dr. Martina Trinkaus
Previous Recipients